Shipwreck Prevention

image

Hi world!

I’m David. This is my blog. I’ve created this creature cause I got summit to say. You see, somewhere along “the way” I got tired of asking, “WHY DID NO ONE TELL ME ABOUT THIS?”, so I’ve decided to share with you some of the things life has taught me. Some things have been a joy to learn, while others have nearly cost everything. But that’s all part of the journey, right? We must “taste the bitter, that [we] may know to prize the good”. I hope what I share with you here will help you navigate the stormy seas of life, without needing to experience some of the shipwrecks that I have, and help you avoid asking that same question quite so often.

Remember: “knowledge is power” – the power to better your life, and the lives of those around you.

2 thoughts on “Shipwreck Prevention

  1. Lisa Chantry-Davis

    I love u little brother you are an inspiration to me and I love the way you look and see life you write in an amazing touch your soul sort of way for me thank you. I totally agree with you in your writing as well you make me so proud to be your sister hugs love and light sent your way. and Welcome home thank you for your mission service hugs

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a comment